← Back to sign in Delete your ChoppedFork account
You can permanently delete your ChoppedFork account from the ChoppedFork website or mobile app.
How to delete your account
- Sign in to your ChoppedFork account.
- Open Account.
- Scroll to Delete account.
- Select Delete my account.
- Confirm your identity and the deletion.
Password-based accounts must confirm their password. Accounts using Google sign-in must verify their Google identity again.
Sign in to delete your account
What happens when your account is deleted?
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Your ChoppedFork account and login are deleted.
- Recipes that you own are deleted.
- Households that you own are deleted, including their associated household data, and other members will lose access to them.
- If you are only a member of a household owned by someone else, your membership is removed without deleting that household.
Can't access your account?
If you cannot access your ChoppedFork account but want to request deletion, contact [email protected] . We may need to verify that the request relates to your account before processing it.